Post Pop Parade
Post Pop Parade (FFWD024 CD)

1. What She Wants
2. Charge Me Up
3. Heat Up
4. Taken
5. And She Was
6. Booty Magic
7. Work It
8. Radioactive
9. Rise
10. Heat Up (remix)
11. Dirty
12. Dim the Lights, Evangeline

Buy now from Future Forward and get free shipping

For direct sales inquiries, please contact us here at Future Forward Records. Our webstore accepts all major methods of payment, including credit cards and PayPal.

Or, buy records here:

iTunes / cdbaby / amazon / walmart / napster /